HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY!

26 05 2008

I am exhausted! I finished Operation Commons Box Rescue in just under 22 hours. It’s time to take a break and enjoy the weekend or what is left of it. I am closing down the comments for the Memorial Day contest one hour early so I can get some rest and so I can turn comment moderation back on.

Thanks to all who participated in this contest (close to 50 of you). If your guy hits a home run tomorrow, leave a note in this post. Also, I plan to do more contest in the future so stay tuned. If anyone reading this runs a card shop/eBay store and wants to donate a card/prize, let me know and you can be the official sponsor of the next contest coming in June.

Good luck to everyone and have a happy and safe Memorial Day with your friends and loved ones.


Actions

Information

4 responses

26 05 2008
jeff

I’ll pick Chris Young (Arizona)I did take matt holiday but he went on the dl today.

26 05 2008
Paul/DDoubleplay Sports

Mario Great picture of Ted Williams,a Real American Hero!
You too enjoy your Memorial Day with your family and friends.

26 05 2008
tastelikedirt

I’ll take ex-Athletic Marco Scutaro if it’s not too late.

26 05 2008
Larry the sewingmachineguy

WOOHOO. My boy Nick Markakis cranked one today.

Leave a Reply

