Is Andrew Miller the new Marlins ace?

23 05 2008

Damn it feels good to be an Andrew Miller fan right now. He just finished the Marlins sweep of the Arizona Diamondbacks, pitched 7 scoreless innings, and struck out a career-high nine. To add to the great performance, Alfredo Amezaga contributed to the win with three hits!

If you want to see the second-best Andrew Miller collection in the world, click here. Those are my 51 cards, including 20 different autographs. As always, if you have an Andrew Miller card that I need, contact me ASAP so we can work out a trade. Oh, if you haven’t already read it, check out my no-nonsense article I wrote about Miller the day he started pitching the way I always knew he could. I plan to present it to him next month during my next Marlins game. Wish me luck!

Go Marlins!!!


Actions

Information

4 responses

23 05 2008
Charlie

Why is it only the second best collection??

23 05 2008
fakehorsemuffins

God i hope so!!!!! Looks MUCH better last 3 games!!

23 05 2008
Mario A.
23 05 2008
Charlie

That is a SICK collection!! The funny thing is, you can probably buy all of that on eBay for the price of a few wax boxes where you don’t know what you’re going to pull.

Leave a Reply

