There are now 99 Sports Cards blogs!

21 05 2008

Wow! Who’s going to be #100? I have a sneaky suspicion who it is but you never know. In the meantime, check out the Sports Cards Blog Directory and show some love to all the blogs!

Also, I have decided to keep the website going but will instead have Waxheaven.com point to the blog since this is where 99% of the action comes from. I also have a new set of links under my user image here. They go to the website, my email, my brand new Flickr account, the Wax Heaven YouTube & MySpace profiles, and to the Infamous Tatiana’s blog. Check them all out when you have time! You have to admit, it’s a lot better than a post about Toppstown, right?


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

