Jose Canseco to beat up his #1 fan?

16 05 2008

(cue Rocky theme)

I, Mario Alejandro, put my name in the hat of competitors to fight Jose Canseco. That’s right, folks, Canseco’s next venture is in the squared ring and he is looking for fresh meat volunteers. The requirement? As far as I can tell, you just have to weigh 200 lbs. Let it be known, I want to fight Jose Canseco. Can you imagine how much publicity this could get, especially when the photo of me knocked out on the canvas is shown all over the Internet and I have Waxheaven.com painted on my man-boobs chest?

Seriously, this is a huge opportunity and besides, I am sure there will be sponsors giving out awards/money or some reward for getting “K.T.F.O” by a former M.V.P. Sign me up! I just hope this report of Jose hanging out with Mike Tyson is just a rumor. To anyone in the media who is reading this, find a way to get this deal done. I am dead serious about fighting Jose.

If you want to see a preview of the fight, click here for an old school video.


Actions

Information

16 responses

16 05 2008
Gellman

Can I be the guy that gives you the smelling salts when he beats you within an inch of your life? Seriously, roid rage can turn you into a bear.

16 05 2008
datruhater

Yo Gellman. LMAO
U are absolutely right. I want to see Mario laid out on a youtube video.
Priceless….

16 05 2008
Charlie

I’m next in line after he K.Y.T.F.O.

I’m running at a lean, mean 315 these days (yea right, real lean).

You could probably fit WaxHeaven.com in 3 inch lettering across each of my pecs (read man-boobs)

16 05 2008
The Infamous Tatiana

Oh.My.God.

Okay, so let’s pretend for one minute that you actually will get to fight Jose… can we write up your will first?

16 05 2008
Mario A.

Back in 1990 a complete unknown went to Tokyo to fight the undefeated, undisputed champion of the world Mike Tyson and left with his belts.

This could be it all over again!

16 05 2008
Charlie

Just because Jose is all roided up doesn’t mean he knows how to throw a punch. I think Mario can take him.

16 05 2008
Chad

Do you have to fight him by yourself or do you get to pick 3 friends to help?

16 05 2008
Grant

I get all your cards!!

I’ll be in your corner, I’m really good at throwing towels.

16 05 2008
fakehorsemuffins

If this is held in Miami or anywhere i want to be your cut man!!

16 05 2008
Gellman

Two words for Mario “Roberto Duran” Alejandro: “No Mas!”

17 05 2008
Patricia

Well, $5,000 for six minutes’ work isn’t bad. Part can cover your hospital bills, the remaining ten dollars can be put into your eBay account.

17 05 2008
Joe

I think Screech is available for sparing.

This is funny. Good luck and see how much Golden Palace will offer.

17 05 2008
Mario A.

From what I hear, this might me Mixed Martial Arts and not boxing. If that’s the case, I am out!!!

17 05 2008
Gellman

The bad part is, if you decide to take him on, you cant kick him in the junk when it gets bad – tylenol sized balls are tough to hit.

17 05 2008
JBob

Seems like another Simpsons scenario playing out again.

28 05 2008
BrianK

Well…In the picture he kinda looks like Arnold from Conan the Barbarian. I’de take the $5,000..maybe I can outrun him??

Leave a Reply

