New video box break tonight!

1 05 2008

I finally broke down and bought a box of 2008 Topps Co-Signers. I am at work at the moment but will post the video later tonight, along with a product review. I think I got a pretty good deal at $100 for the box. At first I was not very impressed with the boxing autographs but lately some good boxers have been popping up on eBay, including Kevin Pavlik and infamous trainer, Teddy Atlas. If you are unfamiliar with Atlas, he has trained a couple of champions but is best known for pulling a gun on a teenage Mike Tyson after Mike supposedly grabbed Teddy’s sister inappropriately.

Wish me luck on this box, it’s been a while!


Actions

Information

One response

1 05 2008
Charlie

Good luck with the break tonight!!! I’m getting my box in about 45 minutes!! Hopefully, you get a boxer and I get the ballers🙂

Leave a Reply

