The Wax Heaven contest is over (results)

22 04 2008

Last month I got the itch to trade away my 2008 Topps Heritage “Authentic Stadium Seat” Mickey Mantle and offered it to the person that could get me the most Ozzie Canseco baseball cards that I don’t already own. I received a couple of emails and even a few offers but one person went out of his way and found close to 20 different Ozzie cards, some of which have begun to arrive.

Thanks to Jason for having the guts and patience to find all these cards. Jason runs the Houston Card Collector blog and will receive his Mickey Mantle card but also a couple of bonuses. First is this Jeff Bagwell game-used jersey and second a Lance Berkman game-used jersey, both which I traded for as a special thank-you.

To view my Ozzie Canseco baseball card collection, click HERE.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

