AOL Fanhouse REALLY likes Wax Heaven

15 04 2008

So this is what an article by a real journalist looks like. It’s about Griffey’s long journey to 600 home runs and what could have been.

Here is an article written by a high-school drop out (I was expelled, actually). The problem is I wrote it WAY back in November 2007, he did his last week. Hmm…

Heck, if a newspaper wants to hire me I would be willing to take a couple of English 101 courses. Any takers? Miami Herald, I am looking at you! Heck, I’d even be willing to add 5 extra, boring paragraphs if that’s what it takes.😉


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

