New Blogger stole my thunder!

13 04 2008

For the last three months I have been scouring eBay for a box of 1997 Pinnacle Certified and/or 1997 Totally Certified. They were two brands that came out during the time I was losing interest in the hobby and never bought enough packs of, something I have always come to regret. So while waiting for a box to show up on eBay, I get an e-mail from a new sports card blogger asking me to check out his site. When I get there I find the site to be great. So far he’s busted ’99 Finest, ’98 E-X2001, and most recently, 1997 Pinnacle Certified.

Well, I love to show off new sports cards blogs so check out his site. It’s been added to the Sports Cards Directory. Guys, show this new blogger some love. Oh, and if anyone finds a box of ’97 Totally Certified, let me know!🙂


Actions

Information

5 responses

13 04 2008
fakehorsemuffins

Looks like you and i came and left then came back to the hobby at the same time!! I loved all of the ones your talking about in this. EX and Totally certified are still some of the coolest cards IMO!

13 04 2008
oldschoolbreaks

Haha sorry!! I appreciate you promoting my blog on here. I’ll definitely have my eyes open for those products and let you know if I find anything.

-John

13 04 2008
Mario A.

Keep up the great work, it’s an awesome blog!

14 04 2008
Chad

Im a sucker for the 90’s inserts!




14 04 2008
Michael Joseph

Ha! Barry Bonds IS “Certified”!

That was the first thing that came to mind when I saw that image.

Leave a Reply

