Who wants a custom Allen & Ginter card?

11 04 2008

“JBel4331″is the online name he goes by and he has a passion for making custom baseball cards. Thanks to him, I now will have a 2008 Allen & Ginter Ozzie Canseco baseball card to print out and hand to Ozzie. I am so excited! The photo used is from my first time seeing Ozzie play. I will also have a few for myself to get signed.

If you’d like your very own Wax Heaven A & G custom baseball cards please e-mail me ASAP with ANY photo you would like for the card. Just make sure the photo is large and not pixelated so he can work with it. The first 10 e-mails will be sent out to be made into an Allen & Ginter baseball card. The results will be posted as soon as they are available.

P.S – This guy is going to be doing Heavenly Vixen series 2.

P.S.S – My e-mail is WaxHeaven@gmail.com

P.S.S.S – The cards are FREE.


Actions

Information

6 responses

11 04 2008
Chad

e-mail sent.

12 04 2008
Mario A.

Thanks Chad. All 10 slots have been filled. I am just waiting on one photo and I will submit the photos to be made into the cards.

12 04 2008
Chris Harris

I would like about 50 of each of these, please.

http://www.stalegum.com/images/08AG/index.html

14 04 2008
Joe

I want one of the Big Texan! That place is great! The limo even smells like steak.

14 04 2008
Mario A.

You guys are way late. Besides, it’s looking like the guy is backing out of making the cards. I guess a free Manny Ramirez game-used and a Red Sox auto is not enough…

22 05 2008
jv

Man, I might be willing to give this guy my Babe Ruth G/U ’07 Goudey if he would do a card of my son’s Connor’s first tball batting stance pic. Sound like a fair trade? lol…

Leave a Reply

