Pull out those 5,000 count boxes!

25 03 2008

It doesn’t matter if you have 500 baseball cards or 500,000…I am going full speed into my player collections of Marlins prospect Andrew Miller and former big leaguer Ozzie Canseco and I need YOUR help.. I currently have 29 Andrew Miller cards (9 auto, 1 g/u) and just 13 Ozzie Canseco cards (2 auto’s). I am trolling eBay every single day & night but I can’t do it all on my own.

I am going to be trading big time in the next couple of weeks so if you have any Andrew Miller/Ozzie Canseco I don’t have, you will come away with something nice in return, within reason of course. For any Ozzie I don’t have, I will send you a list of game-used and parallels available for trade. For Andrew Miller, since he is still hot in the hobby…I am going to pull out the big guns. Just one warning, I don’t like dual auto’s for Miller unless it’s the Lincecum/Miller dual auto. That might be the coolest dual auto I have ever seen and lost out on.

Thanks guys,

Mario A.


Actions

Information

One response

25 03 2008
Chad

Here ya go. I’d snatch up that desert shield as it’s prob VERY tough to find.

http://www.sportlots.com/cgi-bin/odbis.dll/inven/invenbin/byname.tpl?sport=Baseball&namesrch=canseco&frstsrch=ozzie&start=1

Leave a Reply

