Busy, busy, busy!

8 03 2008
This morning,I took care of very important business at Wax Heaven. First, I bought bubble mailers, packed, and sent out 5 out of 7 packages (the others I am waiting on addresses), and printed out the first series of Heavenly Vixen. Tatiana, baby London, and mother by law are at the zoo (how “infamous” is that?) so the cards have not been signed but you can expect to receive emails asking for mailing addresses sometime tomorrow, if I don’t have yours yet. Now that I am caught up on everything, I will begin working on my trade bucket (only ’08 cards) and the review for Topps Moments & Milestones.
.
Also, tomorrow afternoon I will be training with former Marlins prospect and current baseball coach, Greg Brown, in an attempt to get my baseball “career” back on track after suffering a rotator cuff tear in 2005. Coach Brown has worked closely with Manny Ramirez and Dontrelle Willis. You can read the full story about my comeback by clicking HERE.

Actions

Information

One response

8 03 2008
Brian

Hey,
is one of those addresses you are waiting on, mine???

Leave a Reply

