Scott Spiezio is a thug

28 02 2008

Damn, this came out of left field. Scott Spiezio, former Oakland A’s and St. Louis Cardinal utility player had a warrant issued for his arrest after an incident on Dec. 30th, 2007 in which he was driving under the influence, committed a hit & run, aggravated assault, and assault & battery. Shortly after finding out, the Cards, led by another alcoholic, Tony LaRussa, released Scott.

Unfortunately, Scott doesn’t look and sound very gangsta’ so I went to the website ‘The Original Gangsta Name Generator‘ and typed in Scott Spiezio. The result speaks for itself. Yes, Scotty…you are a Stupid-ass Fool.


Actions

Information

13 responses

28 02 2008
whatthehellme

Being drunk makes everyone a “thug” for a little while at least.
A gangster name generator???
They have a website for that?!?!?!?

28 02 2008
whatthehellme

Oh my god, that Gangster Name Generator site is fun!!!
You can get your self pirate, cab driver, mexican wrestler, and mafia nicknames.
That is the kind of good, stupid fun I needed today!
My mexican wrestler name is El Taco En Fuego.

28 02 2008
cardjunk

Wow. Scott’s career really tanked after he ill-advisedly left the Angels didn’t it.

Looks like my name is Gun Doggy Gorilla. Awww yeaaah.

Damn it feels good to be a gangsta.

28 02 2008
Steve G.

Just for fun I typed in Jose Canseco, because when I think of Wax Heaven, I think of Jose Canseco. His gansta name is Rank Dirty Scratchy Nutz.

Mine isn’t any better as Tree Trunk Baller.

My favorite that I tried was Walt Weiss. He is now dubbed Slimy Chinaman. Although typing in Will Ferrell had unexpected results.

28 02 2008
cardjunk

I tried Will Ferrell and it is indeed funny.

I then put in ‘dayf’ and got this:

Stanky Left-Hand Cock-whacka

Goddamn, it’s like they *know* me or something!

28 02 2008
cpjauquelapue

jeez stupid scott spezio

check out my site at

http://www.cpjauuqelapue.wordpress.com

NYYPitcher12 and Yankee625

29 02 2008
The Infamous Tatiana

Talk about self promotion. Jeez….

Poor little London. He got dubbed with the name ‘Drunken Indian’.😦

I guess he gets it from daddy. I somehow got ‘Steamy Cracka Fool’….

29 02 2008
JT

I’m Head Gorilla. You may all tremble in fear now.

29 02 2008
whatthehellme

My O.G. name is Butt-jugglin Red Snappa–i’m not to sure about that but whatev
Mario, whats your O.G name??

29 02 2008
whatthehellme

God damn it Jbob, you got the best gangster name of them all–Mercedes-Rollin Cop Killa

29 02 2008
whatthehellme

Roger Clemens—Fat Ugly Goat Smuggla

29 02 2008
Mario C.

Mario Alejandro – “Fly-ass Jamaican”

29 02 2008
jasonhartigan

What can i say i kill a lot of cops and i like Mercedes… both at the same time! JBob out.

Leave a Reply

