Heavenly Vixen is about to go live!

22 02 2008

In case you have been out of the loop, Wax Heaven is releasing an official baseball card of the Infamous Tatiana, FREE to anyone who makes a request. Out of twenty cards so far, 11 of them have been reserved, and not a single freebie is being sent to us. These cards are absolutely free as a thank-you to the readers of Wax Heaven.

The total print run for the cards is 20. Out of the 20, the first 15 are base cards and 5 of them will be autographed by Tatiana as an insert called ‘Heavenly Signatures’. Below is the actual card, before it has graced the lovely hands of Tatiana.

Photographs for series two will take place next week. If you have any request on what team jersey Tatiana should wear, leave your comments here. Series two will debut in March, with a print run between 30-50.


Actions

Information

17 responses

22 02 2008
Joe

Sign me up for one.
And the series 2 has got to be the Reds. Classic and stylish at the same time.

22 02 2008
Jbob

Why not Oakland? Sure no stripes but green is a classy color?

22 02 2008
Fakehorsemuffins

This is one of the best ideas in a long time.. i cant wait..i hope i luck into one of the autos!!!!!!!

22 02 2008
Fakehorsemuffins

ohh yeah REDSOX jersey…Tatiana in a redsox jersey could be the most beautiful creation in the world!!!

22 02 2008
Joe

Hmmm…I would have to agree, Red Sox all the way! Great blog BTW.

22 02 2008
Brandon Cacek

I have to say that this card should be released with as much fan-fair as possible. Mario, I truley enjoy your blog (read it daily). Good luck with everything, and let me know if there is anything I can ever do for either you or the beautiful Tatiana. Perhaps get the card into the pages of the next Beckett?

22 02 2008
whatthehellme

Hook me up with one of those autos-Series two Oakland gray away jersey

22 02 2008
Jeff

Since I already have a series one, I want to put my name in the hat for a series two. Keep up the great blog.

22 02 2008
whitesoxcards

I would go against everything I stand for if I didn’t say White Sox.

22 02 2008
Jeff

Now that I am at a computer where I can see the actual card, I have got to have one of those series one in my collection also.

23 02 2008
chemgod

Mario can you put me on the list. Mike from Bad Wax.

23 02 2008
Brian

I can not believe out of all of you, not a single Braves fan???? What the heck, man?
Braves home whites… the Tomohawk in full colour… nothing better…..

23 02 2008
Greg

Glad to be onboard Mario & Tatiana, and glad to be a part of WaxHeaven! Hope I get one too guys! =)

23 02 2008
The Infamous Tatiana

How about a nice pin striped Yankee Jersey.🙂

Derek Jeter, though. Ahh, that sounds right.

26 02 2008
Duane

sign me up… I would love to collect her cards.

26 02 2008
Duane

Also, this is an idea, and has been done before. How about a auto’d kiss card? I would love to collect that one as well

26 02 2008
The Infamous Tatiana

You guys are silly!🙂

Leave a Reply

