R.O.Y’s game-used jockstrap on eBay

26 01 2008

This is just wrong

I don’t know how authentic this is but if it is the real thing, I know I sure as heck don’t want it. I collect cards because I don’t have space to display full jerseys and bats. I love the little swatches and chopped up bats. How would you explain to your significant other than you just bought Ryan Braun’s “Hebrew Hammer” holster? I’d say that would be grounds for divorce for most women.

Anyone think Upper Deck will buy it up, cut it into pieces and put it in their 2008 product? It sure would come handy when Ryan Braun tears up the National League and hits 55 home runs this season. Who’s putting in the first bid?


Actions

Information

7 responses

26 01 2008
dayf

Wow. That’s um, really, um. Yipe.

Surprisingly enough, there are no bids. The signed Milwaukee Admirals shirt they have for sale is pretty neat though.

26 01 2008
The Infamous Tatiana

Um… eww.
Dockers? Jesus. How did these people get their hands on these? Better yet, I don’t wanna know….

26 01 2008
mdgforce

One bid now…I’m a bit disgusted, but curious about how much they’ll eventually go for. What the heck would you do with them if you won the auction? I can’t even imagine a scenario…you can’t display them. You can’t show them to friends with out them questioning your sanity. Investment potential is a real question mark unless you find someone as weird as you willing to buy them. Just weird…

Brandon

26 01 2008
whitesoxcards

Oh… that’s nasty.

27 01 2008
The Infamous Tatiana

I know I already commented, but I just can’t fathom who would want to purchase this. I am baffled.

17 05 2008
Anonymous

yum

26 10 2009
sirntpa

There is a huge market for this type of item. I for one would buy it and wear it.

Leave a Reply

