Heavenly Collections : ’07 Triple Threads

12 01 2008

Nelson (eBay I.d: be8el0ve), like many of the collectors I have met through Wax Heaven spent a good chunk of his life in the hobby of baseball cards. A few years ago he decided to take a break from collecting but like me, found himself a cardboard addict once again in 2007. Not satiesfied with the low-end stuff he put together one of the most impressive (not to mention expensive) collections I have ever seen. So to get things started, I introduce to you ‘Heavenly Collections’, Triple Threads-style!

YOU THINK THAT IS ALL HE HAS? HERE ARE THE REST!!!

Page 1Page 2Page 3


Actions

Information

5 responses

12 01 2008
Joe

Big deal. I have over 150 Austin Kearns base cards and another 150+ insert an auto / relic cards. That is an impressive collection! I’ll start scanning.

12 01 2008
Mark

Those are some cool cards. I wish I had the money for them.😦 Congrats on your collection!

12 01 2008
Jason M.

I love that Pujols swatch card. That Mickey Mantle #1/3 triple relic would look perfect in my PC.🙂

12 01 2008
chemgod

The JFK card is wild, I think that’s a great way to bring in the females. I told me wife about it and she was very exited that my hobby at least has some merrits. Then I told her to calm down, that it’s an insert card and the odds in hitting it is as good as getting struck by lightning inside your house. She called me a loser and thanked me for squishing her dreams . . . Sometimes I never learn.

28 02 2008
cpjauquelapue

I WANT THAT A-ROD MANTLE AND DIMMAGIO CARD. IS IT FOR SALE?

http://www.cpjauquelapue.wordpress.com

NYYPitcher12 and Yankee625

Leave a Reply

