Canseco Heaven!

9 12 2007

I went into my local card store, Earth 2 Comics, to buy some wax and was pleasantly surprised by one of its employees and his massive collection of Jose Canseco cards he had found for me. Well, maybe massive is not the best description but any day I pick up close to 30 new Jose cards for less than $5 I am a happy costumer.

I also picked up a Hobby box of Upper Deck Masterpieces and shot a new video box break which should be online in an hour. In the meantime, check out Canseco Heaven, all great post-2000 cards of a tired, worn-down, and steroid-filled Jose Canseco. Not the best-looking cards but certainly worth going into my collection. Thank you, Earth 2 Comics!

FOR THE FULL SCAN CLICK HERE


Actions

Information

One response

10 12 2007
Steve G.

Great pickup!

Leave a Reply

