An alternative to Photobucket!

5 12 2007

For the record, I am getting absolutely nothing in return for this post. Simply put, I spent my entire work day searching for an alternative to Photobucket for your trading page needs. What is a trading page? Let’s say you got a bunch of cards that you want to trade and not sell. Most people upload their scans to Photobucket.com, even myself, but I grew tired of their obtrusive ads and annoying pop-ups and have found a great, free alternative to Photobucket and best yet all you need is a Gmail account.

Check out my pathetic trading page HERE. I say it is pathetic because I haven’t scanned any good stuff yet. This weekend you can expect to see some decent stuff there. Maybe not a Ruth G/U but something decent. If you like what you see, create your very own trading page with Picasa, Photobucket, or use the old-fashioned HTML if you like and send an email to WAXHEAVEN@GMAIL.COM. I love all things Jose Canseco but I am open to other stuff, too.


Actions

Information

5 responses

5 12 2007
hiphopsince1976

Man photobucket is way better..

6 12 2007
Mario C.

Photobucket is good for image hosting and I still use it but for a nice, clean layout I will stick with Picasa.

10 03 2008
p1p1

Check out Picamatic at http://www.picamatic.com ! They got an extremely usable interface! No ads! No censorship! Less limits all over! Oh, and their hosting speed makes to scream!!!…

8 12 2009
lisa

I use http://images11.com

Quite alot of functions also

12 08 2010
orkut scraps

imageshack.us the best alternative

Leave a Reply

