Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

21 11 2007

I just wanted to wish everyone a happy Thanksgiving and to those that don’t celebrate for whatever reason and live in the U.S—hey, at least you get the day off. I also wanted to apologize for the lack of blogs today but between meetings and company cookouts I was not able to sneak in a blog (or 4). Tomorrow won’t be much different since I have the whole wife and kid thing to work with but I promise some new blogs this weekend!

Finally, I’d like to thank everyone who has helped Wax Heaven grow so rapidly. The first official post came on October 31st and in less than a month there are close to 100 blogs and over 3,000 hits! I am going to continue to bust my ass posting quality blogs and hope to do my first box break and brand review very soon. In the meantime, make sure to check out the other baseball card blogs linked from Wax Heaven. They all offer something different and although I check out each and every one daily, White Sox Cards has my seal of approval.


Actions

Information

2 responses

22 11 2007
Steve G.

Thanks for the seal of approval! I really appreciate it!

28 11 2007
dayf

Keep up the good work, man. This blog kicks ass.

Leave a Reply

