Baseball Card Hall of Shame V

23 10 2007

I took a little break from updating due to having a little extra work at my job. I am back, though…a little earlier than expected after finding this gem. There is an eBay auction for a 2004 Upper Deck Jose Canseco autograph card but when I looked at the photo, it is clear that the man photographed is none other than Ozzie Canseco!

Having been in both the presense of Ozzie and Jose, I know the difference. I am 95% sure that picture is Ozzie and Upper Deck got a little lazy.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

